SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT FIFTY SIX

Somersworth School District

51 West High Street Somersworth, NH 03878 (603) 692-4450 • Fax (603) 692-9100



SOMERSWORTH SCHOOL BOARD – COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2023-2024 Updated 4-9-2024

Standing Committees	Administrators	Board Members	
Budget & Revenue	Lou Goscinski	Todd Marsh (Chair)	
_	Katie Krauss	Maggie Larson	
		Krystle De St. Croix	
		Alternate: Barbara Wentworth	
Buildings, Grounds & Transportation Katie Krauss		Kari Clark (Chair)	
	Jay Lilly	Krystle De St. Croix	
		Sarah O'Brien-Hart	
		Alternate: Marcia Brown	
Educational Programs & Community	Susan Blair	Barbara Wentworth (Chair)	
Outreach	Liza Coco	Sarah O'Brien-Hart	
	Max Ferguson	Susan Tierney	
	Mike Blouin	Gemma Soldati	
Joint Commission of the City Council	Lou Goscinski	Maggie Larson	
and School Board		Kari Clark	
Legislative Advocacy	TBD	Not Active	
Negotiations & Personnel	Lou Goscinski	Maggie Larson (Chair)	
	Katie Krauss	Kari Clark	
		Todd Marsh	
		Alternate: Sarah O'Brien-Hart	
Policy	Lou Goscinski	Susan Tierney (Chair)	
	Kate Gove	Marcia Brown	
	Devin McNelly	Gemma Soldati	
	Jennifer Spector		
	Katelyn Carrington	Alternate: Kari Clark	

Advisory Committees	Reports to – Standing Committee	Administrator	Board Member
Wellness Committee	Policy	Katie Krauss	Maggie Larson or
			the Chair's designee

Assignment	Board Member
NHSBA Delegate	Susan Tierney
	Alternate: Chair or Vice Chair

Updated April 9, 2024